Arkansas Head Start

Welcome to the Website for the Arkansas Head Start Association and Arkansas Head Start State Collaboration Office

2004 AHSA Teacher/Staff Recognition Banquet

Barbara Sisco, President, Arkansas Head Start Association; George Campbell, Program Manager, Administration for Children and Families-Region VI; and Janie Huddleston, Deputy Director, Arkansas Department of Human Services welcome attendees and congratulate staff and teachers recognized at the 2004 Arkansas Head Start Recognition Banquet held on April 26, 2004 at the Cajun's Wharf in Little Rock, Arkansas.
Dr. Mary Ann Rollans, from Arkansas Tech University, Dean, School of Community Education & Professional Development, Arkansas Tech University, was the guest speaker for the event.

Registered Users

Registered Users may submit articles through the link on their user menu.

After the editor opens, please remember to scroll down and select News for the Section and Local, State, National, or Regional for the Category.

Unregistered Users

If you would like to submit articles for this website, please e-mail articles to: .